Name 9 People You Can Think!

I have nothing to do when I arrive home. While browsing my friendster bulletin, I saw this one posted. I tried to do it just for fun. There’s no harm in trying though.

Name 9 people you can think of right off the top of your head. Don’t read the questions underneath until you write the names of all 9 people. This is a lot funnier if you actually randomly list the names first.

  1. Chris
  2. Ermat
  3. Jacky
  4. ate Ley
  5. Mom Dee
  6. pareng Billy
  7. kuya John
  8. pareng Ronald
  9. Lady Anne

1. How did you meet number 3?

  • Jacky was my classmate in High School.

2. What would you do if number 2 and 6 were going out?

  • Haha! Billy is my friend. There’s nothing wrong if my Mom will meet some of my friends. But, I should be with them if they are going out. Mahirap na! Baka ilaglag ako.

3. How do you know number 8?

  • I met him in an online forum which is Pinoyexchange. He’s good in babbling.

4. What do you think of number 7?

  • Hmmm..He’s kind, nice and humble. A true friend.

5. What would you do if 5 confessed he/she loves you?

  • Co-incidence? Hahaha! I love Mom Dee. She’s always there for me. A true friend and a great mom.

6. A fact about 9?

  • Talkative. That’s a fact! Anyway, all my friends are talkative.

7. Who is 1 going out with?

  • He’s in a relationship. His girlfriend perhaps.

8. What does 4 do for a living?

  • My sister is a nurse.

9. Where does 7 live?

  • Pampanga.

10. What do you like about number 1?

  • He is my bestfriend. He knows a lot about me. I like him because he’s feisty.

11. Do you miss number 2?

  • She’s my mother. And I am living with her. So, not.

12. What is your opinion of number 6?

  • He’s kind and humble. May angas nga lang. Haha!

13. What do you think about number 5?

  • Sobrang Pasaway.

14. What would you do if 3 and 8 were going out?

  • Haha! Co-incidence again? Ronald asked me Jacky’s number last year. But I think, he was turned down. I’ll be happy if they’re going out.

15. Who does 2 love?

  • My late beloved father.

16. Would you ever go to the movies with number 9?

  • We did it so many times.

17. Is 4 hot?

  • You bet. She’s my sister.

18. How many of them did you meet on friendster?

  • Neither.

~ by luckwatchero on February 27, 2007.

6 Responses to “Name 9 People You Can Think!”

  1. pasaway🙂

    nagconfess ba ako ng love sa yo! hehehehe

    love you, baby dear dhenz..
    alam mo naman na nandito lang ako LAGI for you!

  2. So weird! is it coincidence? By the way thanks so much for the way you described me:D I’m surprised and at the same time…honored😀

  3. loves ka kasi nyan, kuya john🙂

  4. Yeah, dhenz is very unpredictable. It’s hard to read his thoughts😀 I hope I have telepathic powers…..

  5. same here, kuya😆

  6. ang galing naman…..

Leave a Reply

 
