My Bestfriend Randy!

My Bestfriend Randy!

Since this blog is all about my life and my friend are part of life, I have created a category for my friends. So that you guys, my loyal readers (as if there are) would be able to know them as well.

Let me start with my bestfriend Randy who is celebrating his birthday today. I’ve known him for 6 years now. He was my classmate when we were still in second year high school. He was the our topnatcher then and I was the second. And I never had the chance to dethrone him in his place. He was still my classmate in 3rd year but this time, I am 3rd in the class and he was the fifth. We were not classmates anymore in 4th year but we continued to dominate our respective classes, he was 3rd in their class and I was 2nd in our class. Hehe!

Don’t get me wrong, I am not bragging. I just want to share our memories in High School. Furthermore, we are now studying at Ateneo and we are in the same course though he’s one year ahead of me.

To my bestfriend, Happy Birthday! Can’t wait for our plans after college. We are going to fulfill it together. I’m always here for you! Keep rockin’!

~ by luckwatchero on February 28, 2007.

17 Responses to “My Bestfriend Randy!”

  1. bffs huh.. best friends forever!😉 ♥

  2. Kaanu anu nya si Randy Santiago?😀

  3. happy birthday best friend🙂

  4. Kahi tkelan, pasaway talaga si kuya John! lol

  5. hahahaha….

    paki greet nalang kami ni kuya john kay bestfriend.

  6. nagreet ko na. Hindi man lang ako nilibre! lol

  7. baka kami, ilibre nya.:)

    ano sabi nya na grineet namin sya.

  8. member ba si bestfriend ng F4???

  9. belated happy b-day bestfriend….lols….pasaway ka kuya john…..dapat ang tanong mo eh kaanu ano nya c raymart?….lols

  10. pasaway rin kayo ni billy at dong eh. :bop:

  11. hihirit pa sana ako e…wag nalang🙂

  12. Heh! Alam kong kung ano ang hihirit mo, kung ano niya si roel santiago! :bop:

  13. wahahaha hanggang dito mais pa rin si kuya john🙂

  14. pare-pareho kaung mais….😆

  15. Ang sweet naman? ka ibigan ba o kaibigan?

  16. ex-boyfriend yata yan ni kuya jorty

  17. Hahaha! pasaway ka

Leave a Reply

 
