Thank You!

Before anything else, I just want to ask an apology because I wasn’t able to update my blog for a week. But now, I am back again and ready to face the world again. Hehe!

It has been 3 months since my father passed away. And yet, I never had the chance to say “Thank You!” to those people who were there for me during those saddest part of my life. I may not have the chance to tell it personally but I know that you guys would know how grateful I am.

Thank you for extending all your condolences to my family. Thank you for all the things you have shared. It means a lot to me.

Thank you for cheering me up. Thank you for all your contributions and flowers. Thank you for having me as one of your friends.

Lastly, I thank God for having you in my life.

~ by luckwatchero on March 18, 2007.

5 Responses to “Thank You!”

  1. kapalan ko na mukha ko in saying that you are welcome…

    we may not be able to talk often or lately nga magtext pero the i know that the friendship is still there and is always there despite of our being pasaway and my being understanding🙂

    take care always…

  2. I wish im there na and your friend na during that time I would gladly cheer you up friend…..

  3. I know you’ll do the same thing kagaya ng ginawa nina kuya John at Mom Dee!😉

  4. you’re gonna be just fine🙂 take care!

  5. Thanks, heiven!😉

Leave a Reply

 
