Natal Day

I’ve just celebrated my natal day today. Whoah! I can’t believe that I am 19 years old now. I don’t really mind celebrating my birthday because it is not really important. What’s really important for me is the people around me. It’s really nice to know that no matter who am I at what am I, there are still people who stand by me and believes in me.

This day is not that special as compare to my previous natal days. This is my first time to celebrate my birthday without my father, but I know wherever he may be, he’s always there with us.

Thank you guys for all the greetings. And thank you for the friendship.

~ by luckwatchero on April 7, 2007.

5 Responses to “Natal Day”

  1. happy birthday denz!thanks for sharing ure kakulitan and kakenkoyan with us!i wish u more candles to blow and happiness throughout your life!

  2. trust me…tatay is always with you.

    love you, bro!

  3. aba 19 ka lang pala, eh sino ung nagkalat na 40 ka na? hahahah! oh, that was me.. hahhaha!

  4. belated HAPPY BIRTHDAY Dhenz mwahhh!

    miss you🙂

  5. akala ko nung una eh nagbibiro c kuya dhenz na 18 lang sya……nd pala….halos magkasing age lang pala tau….mas matanda ka pala kuya ng 1 month sa akin…..lolz

    ngaun lang ulit ako nakavisit d2

    gudlack kuya and enjoy sailing ur life….have a nice day….

Leave a Reply

 
