For Someone Special!

Hey, how are you? It’s your natal day today. You’re now saying goodbye to teenage years. You know what? I miss laughing out loud. I miss the long hour converstations. I miss the sharing of thoughts. I miss doing so many things, that we usually do. I miss YOU. I miss US.

When was the last time we’ve talked? I don’t know. I can’t remember. Time passed by. Haven’t heard so much about you.  All I know is you’re always staying up late at night, hanging around with your so-called “friends”. The way I see it, I can sense that you’re happy somehow. But I know that the happiness is still lacking.

Promises are indeed made to be broken. You promised me that you’ll finish your studies, and whatever will happen between the us, you’ll still keep your promises and will live by it.  But, I understand. After all, it’s your life, not mine. But I just wanna let you know that I really care for you and you’re still special. And yeah, I do still love you until now.

I know you have moved on. Hopefully, me too. Happy Birthday to you! I miss you so much! Take care! I Love You still!

~ by luckwatchero on September 16, 2007.

One Response to “For Someone Special!”

  1. Wow!!! Happy Birthday to your “someone special” !!!! More Birthdays to come!!!

Leave a Reply

 
