Undecided!

A month from now, I’ll be going to Manila. But still, I’m confused if it’s a GO or a NO? I already have the date of my departure and my plane ticket. I’ve been so excited in seeing my friends back in Manila. It has been like a year since the last time I saw them. I miss their company.

Anyway, there are still time for me to think. Right?  Ugh. I really want to go but there’s something that holds me from going. I think, I still have to figure it out what really bothers me right now.

I’m looking forward to be with my friends once again. That is, if I’ll be going.  I miss hanging out with you guys. I’m also looking forward to be with my new friends. Can’t wait to see you up-close and personal. Hehe!

See you soon. Or is it I hope I would see you soon? Hehe!

~ by luckwatchero on September 21, 2007.

9 Responses to “Undecided!”

  1. Go lang kuya, hindi pwedeng no. Hehe

  2. ^^Parang mas okay ang NO!

  3. hindi eh…mas maganda ang GO!!!hehe

  4. Haha! Pagiisipan ko kung maganda ang GO!😆

  5. Promise…maganda ang Go!!!..haha

  6. pagiisipan ko ahahah

  7. ilang araw na lang…haha

  8. honga noh😆

  9. ayan….go na kuya dba?…wakoko

Leave a Reply

 
