Happy Birthday, Mom!

Happy 60th Birthday Mom! Whoah! My wish for you is to have a better health. I know this past few days, you’ve been complaining about your left arm which has been causing you a lot of pain. Whew!

Anyway, we prepared a party for my Mom and invited some of her co-teachers. Actually, it was supposed to be a surprise party. But since my eldest brother is a party pooper, it did not turn the way we wanted it to be! Hahaha!

I also invited some of my college friends to attend the party. I wanted them to meet my mom since it has been a tradition in our family to introduce our friends. Friends are more like a family to us, being part of our lives. Accepting us for who we are and what we are.

Happy Birthday Mom! Thanks for all the tender loving care you have given us! Thank you for all the hardworks! We love you so much!

~ by luckwatchero on November 27, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
