Exactly A Year Ago

Time is really fast. Exactly a year ago, my father passed away at exactly 3:40 in the morning. It was the saddest part in our lives. We did our best to save his life. He never failed us because he was fighting until his last breath. But then, the agony is hard to accept. We are still missing him.

I know, wherever my Dad is right now, he is in good hands. It makes me sad whenever I think of the plans I have for him and my Mom. It makes me even sadder because he won’t be able to witness me graduating in college. We miss you so much, Dad!

~ by luckwatchero on December 17, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
