Lucky One

luckyboie.jpg

It has been a year since I’ve started blogging. I had so many experiences that I’ve shared with you. Some articles as well that made me and some of you inspire, cry and laugh.

Year 2007 wasn’t a good year for me because my father is no longer with us. For the whole year, we were all coping up. We have to move on with our lives and I know that my father wouldn’t be happy seeing as sad.

I had also a misunderstanding with a friend but before the year ends, I was able to fix the problems that we had with each other. There are also realizations I had last year. For instance is how to value a friendship.

Through a little span of time, I was nominated to the first ever Philippine Blog Awards. My blog was also reviewed by some people. It was quite flattering on my part because I have never expected that my blog would be recognized by somebody else.

I just want to thank all of you who have been following my blog last year. I really appreciate your effort to visit my blog and leave some comments. I would also like to thank the people who has been there for me during my ups and downs. To my new friend whom I’ve meet throug cyberspace, thank you for accepting me for who I am.

To all of you, thank you very much and may God bless us all this 2008.

~ by luckwatchero on January 11, 2008.

5 Responses to “Lucky One”

  1. Happy Anniversary sa blog Kuya!!!

  2. Happy anniversary!!!

  3. Congratz!!!

  4. This is off-tangent,but I really need your help.My blog is nominated as “Blog of the Week”
    Please vote for my site by clicking the link or posting it on your address bar.

    http://salaswildthoughts.blogspot.com/

    Then click my blog re:MADILIMNAKASAYSAYAN

    It will only take two minutes of your time.The voting is daily. Please vote for me whenever you go online.Thanks a lot

  5. today is my 3rd month in blogging. ill be happy to see you there

    we’ll rebuild our society😀

Leave a Reply

 
