Farewell!

Been there, done that. Finally, our 4 years of roller coaster relationship has ended. This would be not easy for me. What a gift for my birthday? I am so touched. Ugh! I know, it is not yet too late to fix our problems but it would be just useless. We agreed to remain as friends though. I do not want to burn bridges with someone who became an important person in my life. 

Now, our lights turn into darkness, smiles into frowns, laughter into tears and love into hate. The time we have spent with each other will now be just memories. These beautiful memories will be kept forever in our hearts. 

My heart is aching right now and torn into pieces. I am helpless. Nobody can amend my heart. Nevertheless, this would just be for the meantime. It takes time to move on. 

To YOU, I am going to miss YOU. I am going to miss US. You will always be special. Even we already parted ways, bear in mind that I will still be here for you. 

Thank you so much for everything.  

~ by luckwatchero on March 21, 2008.

4 Responses to “Farewell!”

  1. Sad naman.. Ganyan talaga ang buhay!

  2. Been through that… (sigh) And as they say.., that too will pass… Good luck.. i know you can do it…

  3. ^^thank you!

  4. breakups are never easy talaga… i hope you’re okay now.🙂

Leave a Reply

 
