Proud to be TwenTEEN!

Last Sunday, April 6, I celebrated by 20th natal day. Ugh! I’m really getting old and I need to act like an adult. Oh by the way, thank you for all those people who greeted me. Thank you as well to those people who waited for the clock to strike at 12:00 midnight just to be the first one to greet me. I really appreciate your effort doing some sort of a countdown. Haha! Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for making me feel special.

Can’t think of anything to wish for right now. I guess, I just have to stick with my New Year’s Resolution which is to lose weight. Hahaha! It’s such a shame. I’ve been wanting to lose since I turned 18. I just don’t have the discipline and determination. I don’t even know how and where to start. Can’t anyone help me? Waaah!

HOPEFULLY, I would be able to do it this time. I really need to do it this time. I know, it’s just all about sel-discipline. I’ll try to follow the 5 steps that was featured in the movie entitled “My Big Love”. Hahaha!

Take care everyone.

~ by luckwatchero on April 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
