Lost

I am so sad when I found out that my bracelet is lost. I tried to find it yesterday, but unfortunately, I couldn’t find it.  Of all places, why it has to be in school? Ugh. It’s not just an ordinary bracelet. It has a sentimental value to me. It has a promises involved in it. I don’t know what am I going to say when my ex-lover would find out. I am still clueless on how I lost it.

I am thinking of buying a new one but it would never be the same bracelet again. It really means a lot to me. Waaah! I really hate my clumsiness. Anyway, I just hope my ex-lover would not get mad.

P.S. I’ll be very busy these coming days, I’ll still try my best to update my blog regularly. Take care always! It’s Sunday tomorrow, don’t forget to attend mass and thank God for all the blessing He showered upon you. Keep rockin’!

~ by luckwatchero on May 17, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
