It takes TWO to Tango!

As they say, it takes TWO to tango. With that, I am proud to say that LUCKWATCHERO is now on its SECOND YEAR in blogging industry. Wooohooo! Year 2008 has been so great! I have been nominated in Philippine Blog Awards 2008 and Digital Filipino Web Awards. Thank you to all the organizers!

I just want to thank all of you who have been following my blog for two years now. I really appreciate your effort to visit my blog and leave some comments. I would also like to thank the people who has been there for me during my ups and downs. I hope I would be able to maintain my blog this year. SmartBro-ken strikes again!

Also, I’ll be very busy on the first quarter of this year. As a senior student, I have to pass requirements for me to be able to graduate on March. By hook or by crook, I am going to graduate on March 28, 2009. If not, blood will going to cripple humanity. Haha!

Year 2009 is the year of the Ox. May you have a productive year! Carpe Diem!

~ by luckwatchero on January 9, 2009.

2 Responses to “It takes TWO to Tango!”

  1. Hi, we’re doing a survey and we’d love to add your vote to the final tally. Please visit this link and list down your 10 or more “most desirable Filipino hotties of 2008.” Final tally will be released on January 23. Thanks.

  2. Congrats! Hope you’ll have a great year.🙂

Leave a Reply

 
