Petty Pride!

In life, I learned one particular thing that always remind me of the fact that the world is occupied by two persons only. People who act true infront of me and people who remain true behind my back. Be very careful to every person you thought you can trust on, because they might also be the person who silently pull you down when you are not around. It’s easy to judge, but it hurts to be judged.

Recently, someone is avoiding me. I just don’t know why and I really have no idea. It makes me wonder if I did something wrong. But, as far as I know, I did nothing wrong. If he has a problem with me, why don’t he just tell it to me so that I will be aware. It sucks! Bigtime! On the other hand, if he chooses not to tell it to me. Then, it’s time to move on. There’s no reason for me to stick in this kind of petty things. This is too childish!

It is really hard to have a misunderstanding with a person who has too much pride for himself. No matter how you approach that person, he’s not going to mind you. It is really hard to deal with them! You need to adjust with their environment and they tend to be dominant. Oh well, that’s them and we have to deal with it in any way we can.

One liner: No one ever choked to death swallowing his pride

~ by luckwatchero on February 4, 2009.

3 Responses to “Petty Pride!”

  1. It’s not me is it? Because I’ve just been busy is all…working.

  2. of course, it’s not you!

  3. True.

Leave a Reply

 
