New Life. New Environment.

It has been more than two months now since I left my hometown. I miss my family and friends that I have there. I miss the place itself. Maybe I am just used to the life that I have in my hometown. There are lot of things that I miss doing back in Zamboanga. I miss my Mom and my sister.

I am not yet used to my life that I have now. Everything seems to be monotonous. I keep on doing the same thing every day. Hahaha! So far so good, I am happy where I am now and with the people I am with. They are nice and humble. Astig!

I’m running out of words now. I don’t know what to say anymore. Perhaps I’ll just post another entry next time. Hehe!

God bless everyone!

~ by luckwatchero on July 2, 2009.

One Response to “New Life. New Environment.”

  1. your blog’s amazin’ i hope you’d update it more though.
    i picked it as my blog’s “blog for the month of november.” cheerio!

Leave a Reply

 
