Strike Three!

Happy 3rd Anniversary to my blog! I never thought that I would go this far. I would like to thank all of my avid readers. I have not really updated my blog on its 2nd year but I promise that this year would be a blast. Hell Yeah!

I would like also to take this opportunity to thank those who chose my blog as part of their thesis study and for being the “Blog for the Month of November 2009”. Thank you as well to those readers who never fail to visit my blog regularly and leave some comment.

My blog would not go this far if not because of you guys and the people around me who always shares their experiences and lessons in life. It has been eight months since the day I left for Manila, there are so many things that I have learned.

Bye for now and may you have a prosperous 2010!

~ by luckwatchero on January 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
